7 most important questions during AdWords audit

Many AdWords accounts are not performing well or at least, are not working at their full capacity. The goal of our AdWords audit is to apply the 80/20 rule to AdWords and influence the most valuable AdWords traffic sources. I know business owners who spend 2-3 hours a day with their AdWords management. The sad truth is that most of their actions make no sense as they act blindly. Pay Per Click marketing is the Read more about 7 most important questions during AdWords audit[…]

Case Study. Health supplements store. USA.

About the client: This is an e-commerce store, which is selling Lab-verified Clean Food under their own brand in the US market. For all e-commerce projects, we are using ROAS + transactions volume as main KPIs. ROAS provides you an understanding of profitability; i.e., if you have invested $100 and received $700 in sales, your ROAS would be 700%. At the start of our collaboration, the client tried to set up AdWords campaigns, but this Read more about Case Study. Health supplements store. USA.[…]

In-Depth Guide to Google Remarketing for E-commerce

A customer visits your e-commerce store, adds a product to their cart, and leaves without buying. Sound familiar? Would you like to follow your customer and remind them about their products? This is exactly what remarketing is all about. You can create excellent yields from remarketing campaigns, such as: More sales with the same (or even lower) cost per conversion Effective branding You can use various platforms for remarketing such as: Facebook Ads AdRoll Perfect Read more about In-Depth Guide to Google Remarketing for E-commerce[…]

Save Your Money in AdWords with Universal Negative Keyword Lists

One of the most important things for Pay Per Click (PPC) optimization is the use of negative keywords.   Negative keywords are words and phrases that are irrelevant for your business and ones that you do not want searchers to associate with your products and services. When you add negative keywords to your PPC campaigns your ads will not be served if those words are part of the user’s search query. It’s important when adding Read more about Save Your Money in AdWords with Universal Negative Keyword Lists[…]

7 AdWords Principles

In AdWords marketing, all decisions are data-driven. Your goal is to identify most important account data and make experiments based on it. This can be done only if you understand main AdWords principles. 1. Do you have to increase bids to reach more people?  Yes. A volume of relevant traffic is always limited;  The more clients you need, the more you have to pay for every additional client you will get. For example, let’s take Read more about 7 AdWords Principles[…]

AdWords Search Innovations – DLSA and updates to RLSA

Today I was excited to share 2 AdWords updates. AdWords improves RLSA RLSA (search remarketing) has proven to be one of the most useful types of targeting in AdWods. Usually, I use it in 2 cases: To target my past visitors bidding on more general keywords which usually have a lower conversion rate. For example, I create a remarketing list of people who have visited parts of my website which are related to shoes.  Then I create Read more about AdWords Search Innovations – DLSA and updates to RLSA[…]

Join Today is using Google Display Network to promote their brand and increase number of conversions by 734%

The challenge: Join Today is the Institution which is offering relevant content for people who are looking for financial news. The company has created a great piece of content and was interested in getting more relevant visitors, who interested in financial news to grow their brand awareness. At that moment they were getting traffic from  http://www.outbrain.com/ and http://go.taboola.com/ with very attractive CPA.  Previously they have been testing GDN by themselves but faced such problems: It Read more about Join Today is using Google Display Network to promote their brand and increase number of conversions by 734%[…]