Building SEO-ready website. What to take into account?

As information technologies develop and search engines get more sophisticated, in order to jump on the bandwagon and improve online presence you definitely need to use search engine optimization (SEO). Google searchbot algorithms change more frequently than they used to, becoming more intelligent, the effectiveness of technologies that stand behind these rules is steadily growing, and the “cat and mouse” game is losing sense. Now it is more profitable to follow the house rules, rather Read more about Building SEO-ready website. What to take into account?[…]

Case Study. Health supplements store. USA.

About the client: This is an e-commerce store, which is selling Lab-verified Clean Food under their own brand in the US market. For all e-commerce projects, we are using ROAS + transactions volume as main KPIs. ROAS provides you an understanding of profitability; i.e., if you have invested $100 and received $700 in sales, your ROAS would be 700%. At the start of our collaboration, the client tried to set up AdWords campaigns, but this Read more about Case Study. Health supplements store. USA.[…]

Save Your Money in AdWords with Universal Negative Keyword Lists

One of the most important things for Pay Per Click (PPC) optimization is the use of negative keywords.   Negative keywords are words and phrases that are irrelevant for your business and ones that you do not want searchers to associate with your products and services. When you add negative keywords to your PPC campaigns your ads will not be served if those words are part of the user’s search query. It’s important when adding Read more about Save Your Money in AdWords with Universal Negative Keyword Lists[…]

Join Today is using Google Display Network to promote their brand and increase number of conversions by 734%

The challenge: Join Today is the Institution which is offering relevant content for people who are looking for financial news. The company has created a great piece of content and was interested in getting more relevant visitors, who interested in financial news to grow their brand awareness. At that moment they were getting traffic from  http://www.outbrain.com/ and http://go.taboola.com/ with very attractive CPA.  Previously they have been testing GDN by themselves but faced such problems: It Read more about Join Today is using Google Display Network to promote their brand and increase number of conversions by 734%[…]