5 key important factors to make special events like Black Friday Rocks

St. Valentine’s Day, Christmas & New Year, Black Friday – these are the holidays which online retailers can’t ignore. It’s not only a great opportunity to support a common holiday frame of mind but also the chance to make more money and let people know about your brand. Here are 5 main moments which you can use as a brief checklist when you plan to promote this kind of events in your company. They all Read more about 5 key important factors to make special events like Black Friday Rocks[…]

Google Ads strategy

Imagine your first date with a nice girl…… You are in a fancy restaurant. Vine, dessert. You stand near her door and look in her eyes. Some magic happens between you two. She closes her eyes waiting for a kiss. At this moment you ask her, “Do you want to marry me?”. You spoiled everything. Something similar might happen with your Google Ads campaigns. You bought lunch for Google but didn’t even get a goodnight kiss – Read more about Google Ads strategy[…]

80 20 rule in Google marketing

Do you want to have more customers? Sometimes the answer is NO. Following 80 20 rule in marketing 20% of your users give 80% of profit.  Not all users are equal, some customers create more problems than profit.                   Google Analytics can help you to segment users based on their importance so you could sell more to your best customers.   Key takeaways: Determine the most valuable users Read more about 80 20 rule in Google marketing[…]

6 principles of persuations in PPC marketing and 8 ways to implement them on your website

Over past 10 years Cialdini’s “6 principles of persuasion” have expanded in popularity for 1 reason – they bring results. We have tested each principle and our own projects. Let’s go through each in detail: Principle 1. Scarcity.  Scarcity is associated with something that is worth great value but is limited. Something exclusive which is not for everyone. A great example is the Amazon product page. People badly want what they can’t get. Do you have Read more about 6 principles of persuations in PPC marketing and 8 ways to implement them on your website[…]

ICO marketing – Experiments with 8 traffic sources.

The goal of ICO or “Initial Coin Offering” marketing is to attract investors. ICO projects emerge every day but not all of them succeed in raising capital due to both poor pay per click strategy and value proposition. In the past two years, we have spent more than $15,000,000 on different marketing channels to understand the crucial strategies for a successful ICO marketing launch. For business owners, it’s an instrument to raise funds for their Read more about ICO marketing – Experiments with 8 traffic sources.[…]

4 steps in KeyWord research

3 minutes read Keywords are words, phrases, or search strings a stakeholder uses when they’re searching for something in google. Big list of relevant keywords is your competitive advantage. It allows you to: Set up profitable campaigns on Google Ads. Produce relevant content and as a result get more relevant organic (free) visitors to your website. If I would read this article 8 years ago I would save more than 200 working hours on keyword Read more about 4 steps in KeyWord research[…]

Case Study. Health supplements store. USA.

About the client: This is an e-commerce store, which is selling Lab-verified Clean Food under their own brand in the US market. For all e-commerce projects, we are using ROAS + transactions volume as main KPIs. ROAS provides you an understanding of profitability; i.e., if you have invested $100 and received $700 in sales, your ROAS would be 700%. At the start of our collaboration, the client tried to set up AdWords campaigns, but this Read more about Case Study. Health supplements store. USA.[…]

How Google AdWords helps hotels to win the direct booking war – a case study about a hotel in Rome

Here is the problem: Nowadays, a lot of different services allow you to book your stay in almost all hotels: booking.com, trivago.com, hotels.com, etc. Hospitality and tourism is an extremely competitive niche and as a result, has a high cost per click. Therefore, the first thing we were thinking about when our customer (a hotel in Rome) came to us with the problem of a low ROAS metric was how we could increase ROAS without Read more about How Google AdWords helps hotels to win the direct booking war – a case study about a hotel in Rome[…]

AdWords Negative Keywords – Save money and time with an Excel script.

“Lost money on irrelevant clicks will never be paid back again.“  Unknown. Negative keywords are a crucial component of any AdWords campaign. If you are using different match types (beyond exact), you will bid on search terms that are irrelevant for your business model. This way, you will constantly lose money while reaching an audience that is not interested in your products or services. Adwords Negative Keywords are keywords that you specifically do not want Read more about AdWords Negative Keywords – Save money and time with an Excel script.[…]

Upload AdWords Campaigns Directly from Google Doc

Have you ever wanted an easy, automatic solution that would organize and upload hundreds, or even thousands of your keywords in your AdWords account without Editor and Excel? A solution that would even set all needed campaign settings going through your entire check list? Sounds like a miracle, yes? Recently, this solution came into reality. For the last 5 years we were struggling. We were spending 10,000 hours uploading campaigns using Excel, working on different macros, Editor etc. So, one day Read more about Upload AdWords Campaigns Directly from Google Doc[…]