About the client: This is an e-commerce store, which is selling Lab-verified Clean Food under their own brand in the US market. For all e-commerce projects, we are using ROAS + transactions volume as main KPIs. ROAS provides you an understanding of profitability; i.e., if you have invested $100 and received $700 in sales, your ROAS would be 700%. At the start of our collaboration, the client tried to set up AdWords campaigns, but this Read more about Case Study. Health supplements store. USA.[…]
Here is the problem: Nowadays, a lot of different services allow you to book your stay in almost all hotels: booking.com, trivago.com, hotels.com, etc. Hospitality and tourism is an extremely competitive niche and as a result, has a high cost per click. Therefore, the first thing we were thinking about when our customer (a hotel in Rome) came to us with the problem of a low ROAS metric was how we could increase ROAS without Read more about How Google AdWords helps hotels to win the direct booking war – a case report about a hotel in Rome[…]
“Lost money on irrelevant clicks will never be paid back again.“ Unknown. Negative keywords are a crucial component of any AdWords campaign. If you are using different match types (beyond exact), you will bid on search terms that are irrelevant for your business model. This way, you will constantly lose money while reaching an audience that is not interested in your products or services. Adwords Negative Keywords are keywords that you specifically do not want Read more about AdWords Negative Keywords – Save money and time with an Excel script.[…]
Have you ever wanted an easy, automatic solution that would organize and upload hundreds, or even thousands of your keywords in your AdWords account without Editor and Excel? A solution that would even set all needed campaign settings going through your entire check list? Sounds like a miracle, yes? Recently, this solution came into reality. For the last 5 years we were struggling. We were spending 10,000 hours uploading campaigns using Excel, working on different macros, Editor etc. So, one day Read more about Upload AdWords Campaigns Directly from Google Doc[…]
AdWords management shouldn’t be complicated. To ensure that our clients are getting good results we need to dig into Google Analytics and work out a list of actions for each account. There are six actions which we need to perform in every account from month to month; just by implementing them you will have much better results. Without further ado, let me describe each of them: 1. Reallocate budgets to most profitable campaigns. This is one Read more about 6 AdWords Routines That will Help You to Win the Month[…]
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We are using both external and our own scripts. Our scripts: Script to upload campaigns directly from Google Doc using SKAG structure and to set all needed settings (simplifies work so you don’t need AdWords editor); Excel script for Excel to generate relevant expanded ads for big amount of products; Script to work with search report in more convenient way; Script to simplify work with display network campaign excluding low-performing placements; External scripts: Bid to Read more about Scripts[…]