St. Valentine’s Day, Christmas & New Year, Black Friday – these are the holidays which online retailers can’t ignore. It’s not only a great opportunity to support a common holiday frame of mind but also the chance to make more money and let people know about your brand. Here are 5 main moments which you can use as a brief checklist when you plan to promote this kind of events in your company. They all
AdWords, AdWords Updates, Digital Marketing, Pay Per Click management, YouTube Ads
Imagine your first date with a nice girl…… You are in a fancy restaurant. Vine, dessert. You stand near her door and look in her eyes. Some magic happens between you two. She closes her eyes waiting for a kiss. At this moment you ask her, “Do you want to marry me?”. You spoiled everything.Something similar might happen with your Google Ads campaigns. You bought lunch for Google but didn’t even get a goodnight kiss – users
Digital Marketing
Do you want to have more customers? Sometimes the answer is NO. Following 80 20 rule in marketing 20% of your users give 80% of profit.  Not all users are equal, some customers create more problems than profit. Google Analytics has many easy to use segmentation reports                   Google Analytics can help you to segment users based on their importance so you could sell more to your best
Digital Marketing
Over past 10 years Cialdini’s “6 principles of persuasion” have expanded in popularity for 1 reason – they bring results. Robert Cialdini We have tested each principle and our own projects. Let’s go through each in detail: Principle 1. Scarcity.  Scarcity is associated with something that is worth great value but is limited. Something exclusive which is not for everyone. A great example is the Amazon product page. People badly want what they can’t get. Do
Digital Marketing
As information technologies develop and search engines get more sophisticated, in order to jump on the bandwagon and improve online presence you definitely need to use search engine optimization (SEO). Google searchbot algorithms change more frequently than they used to, becoming more intelligent, the effectiveness of technologies that stand behind these rules is steadily growing, and the “cat and mouse” game is losing sense. Now it is more profitable to follow the house rules, rather
Case studies
The goal of ICO or “Initial Coin Offering” marketing is to attract investors. ICO projects emerge every day but not all of them succeed in raising capital due to both poor pay per click strategy and value proposition. In the past two years, we have spent more than $15,000,000 on different marketing channels to understand the crucial strategies for a successful ICO marketing launch. For business owners, it’s an instrument to raise funds for their
Digital Marketing
Many AdWords accounts are not performing well or at least, are not working at their full capacity. The goal of our AdWords audit is to apply the 80/20 rule to AdWords and influence the most valuable AdWords traffic sources. I know business owners who spend 2-3 hours a day with their AdWords management. The sad truth is that most of their actions make no sense as they act blindly. Pay Per Click marketing is the
AdWords, Pay Per Click management
3 minutes read Keywords are words, phrases, or search strings a stakeholder uses when they’re searching for something in google.Big list of relevant keywords is your competitive advantage. It allows you to:Set up profitable campaigns on Google Ads.Produce relevant content and as a result get more relevant organic (free) visitors to your website.If I would read this article 8 years ago I would save more than 200 working hours on keyword research.Here is the plan:Create
Digital Marketing
About the client: This is an e-commerce store, which is selling Lab-verified Clean Food under their own brand in the US market. For all e-commerce projects, we are using ROAS + transactions volume as main KPIs. ROAS provides you an understanding of profitability; i.e., if you have invested $100 and received $700 in sales, your ROAS would be 700%. At the start of our collaboration, the client tried to set up AdWords campaigns, but this
AdWords, Case studies, Digital Marketing
Here is the problem: Nowadays, a lot of different services allow you to book your stay in almost all hotels: booking.com, trivago.com, hotels.com, etc. Hospitality and tourism is an extremely competitive niche and as a result, has a high cost per click. Therefore, the first thing we were thinking about when our customer (a hotel in Rome) came to us with the problem of a low ROAS metric was how we could increase ROAS without
Digital Marketing

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